You are here

AFP management

Composition of the AFP executive committee

  • Emmanuel Hoog

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

  • Fabrice Lacroix

    Managing Director

  • Michèle Léridon

    Global News Director

In alphabetical order

  • Grégory Berthelot

    Deputy Managing Director – Administrative and Financial Director

  • Marielle Eudes

    Managing Editor

  • Juliette Hollier-Larousse

    Video Director

  • Sophie Huet-Trupheme

    Deputy News Director

  • Francis Kohn

    Photo Director

  • Philippe Le Blon

    Human Resources Director

  • Stéphane Marcovitch

    Sales and Marketing Director

  • Caroline Raveton

    Chief Information Officer (CIO)

  • Christophe Schmidt

    Deputy News Director

  • Sylvie Vormus

    Director of Communications and Corporate Brand

  • Christophe Walter Petit

    General Counsel

Regional Directorate

  • Pierre Ausseill

    Regional Director Latin America

  • Christine Buhagiar

    Regional Director Europe

  • Christian Chaise

    Regional Director for the Middle East and North Africa

  • Philippe Massonnet

    Regional Director Asia Pacific

  • David Millikin

    Regional Director North America

  • Philippe Onillon

    Regional Director France

AFP's worldwide network

The global network of Agence France Presse covers 150 countries

Find out more
Find out more

Contact us

If you have news to share or a question, comment or suggestion, contact us via...