You are here

Business Wire

IDEMIA Will Present Its 2018 Annual Financial Results to Investors on February 20, 2019

PARIS

IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its 2018 annual financial results to investors on Wednesday February 20, 2019.

Yann Delabrière (CEO), Laurent Lemaire (CFO), and Frédéric Beylier (COO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm London Time / 10:00 am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

About IDEMIA

IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, provides a trusted environment enabling citizens and consumers alike to perform their daily critical activities (such as pay, connect, travel and vote), in the physical as well as digital space.

Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, an identity that ensures privacy and trust and guarantees secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect one of our greatest assets – our identity – whether for individuals or for objects, whenever and wherever security matters. We provide Augmented Identity for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.

With close to $3 billion in revenues and 13,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.

Hanna Sebbah
idemia@havas.com
+ 33 6 63 73 30 30

AFP's worldwide network

The global network of Agence France-Presse covers 151 countries

Find out more
Find out more

Contact us

If you have news to share or a question, comment or suggestion, contact us via...